University / Presentation / Organization

ACADEMIC STAFF

RECTOR

Professor
Aurel VLAICU, Dr.Eng.

28, Memorandumului Str., 2nd floor, room 210
Tel. +40-264-202 202 ext 2202 
e-mail: Aurel.Vlaicu@com.utcluj.ro

VICE-RECTOR
Didactic and Students Activities

Professor
Daniela MANEA, Dr.Eng.

 

28, Memorandumului Str., 1st floor, room 105
Tel. +40-264-202 352 ext 2352
e-mail: Daniela.Manea@cif.utcluj.ro

VICE-RECTOR
University Management, Master and Doctoral Studies

Professor
Stelian BRAD, Dr.Eng., PhD. Ec.

 

28, Memorandumului Str., 2nd floor, room 215
Tel. +40-264-202 205 ext 2205
e-mail: Stelian.Brad@staff.utcluj.ro

VICE-RECTOR
Scientific Research, Computational Infrastructure and Communications

Professor
Sergiu NEDEVSCHI, Dr.Eng.

 

28, Memorandumului Str., 2nd floor, room 207
Tel. +40-264-202 395 ext 2395
e-mail: Sergiu.Nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro

VICE-RECTOR
International Relations, Cooperation, Continuous Education

Professor
Catalin POPA, Dr.Eng.

 

28,Memorandumului Str., 1st floor, room 103
Tel. +40-264-202 204 ext 2204
e-mail: Catalin.Popa@stm.utcluj.ro

VICE-RECTOR
Resources Management and Financial Policies

Professor
Vasile ŢOPA, Dr.Eng.

28,Memorandumului Str., 1st floor, room 110
Tel. +40-264-202 203 ext 2203 
e-mail: Vasile.Topa@et.utcluj.ro
VICE-RECTOR
Technical, Administration and Patrimony

Reader
HortensiuLiviu CUCU, Dr.Eng.

28,Memorandumului Str., 1st floor, room 115
Tel. +40-264-202 206 ext 2206 
e-mail: Liviu.Cucu@staff.utcluj.ro
VICE-RECTOR
North University Centre of Baia Mare

Professor
Dan Călin PETER, Dr.Eng.

62, Victor Babes Str., Baia Mare
Tel. +40-262-218 922
e-mail: dcpeter@ubm.ro

 




Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Str. Constantin Daicoviciu nr 15, 400020 Cluj - Napoca, Romania
phone +4 0264 401 200, 401248, phone/fax +4 0264 592 055

The Rector's Message | History | International Relations | Organization | Phone Numbers | Map | Contact